Heart Chakra Symbol Painting


Heart Chakra Symbol Painting

12×12 Canvas Painting

In stock


Canvas Heart Chakra Symbol Painting

This vibrant heart chakra symbol painting has intricate metallic detailing making this piece stand out.

The Heart Chakra is the fourth of our Chakras. It is associated with the element of air and related to the qualities of love, relating, connection, and compassion.

The Sanskrit name of this Chakra is Anahata, which translates as “unstruck, unbeaten, unhurt”. This also relates to the Anahata nada, the “sound produced without touching two parts” – the eternal sound OM without any source, unstruck by any instrument or string. This name alone carries a lot of symbolism: Firstly, it means that the Heart Chakra at its deepest core is always unhurt, untouched by the drama and dream of this world, forever abiding in eternal love and peace. Secondly, it refers to the heart as its own source, without a second.

This chakra fuels your compassion towards yourself and others. Unique in its location, it bridges the connection between the three base and three higher chakras. This is also represented by the two triangles in the center of the symbol. The two triangles represent male and female energies mingling to create that six-point star shape. 

The heart chakra, or Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. This chakra is driven by the principles of transformation and integration. Also it is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

Additional information

Weight4 oz
Dimensions12 × 12 × 3 in

Heart Chakra

You may also like…